Favorite  |  Homepage  |  中文版
 Home  
COMPANY INTRODUCTION
MAIN MARKETING TERRITORY
LOCATION
 
 

Since 1993, Wuxi Changhong Masterbatches Co.,Ltd manufactures high technology color masterbatches and performance additives. In order to satisfy the expectations of rapidly growing and developing plastic industry, Wuxi Changhong Masterbatches Co.,Ltd improves its world-integrated technology continuously and owns the broadest plastic coloring and performance improving masterbatches portfolio in the region. Also founding another branch in Anhui province since 2005, named Langxi Changhong Masterbatches Co.,Ltd.

With years of pragmatic striving and innovation, our annual capacity reaches 50,000MT masterbatches. As a first-class masterbatch supplier and manufacturer in China, we are a leading company integrating production, research, and marketing with service. Furthermore, our company provides several overseas corporations with OEM service in addition to stable and long-term business relationships with foreign masterbatch dealers and customers for packaging, house wares, commodities, building materials, communication appliances, medical treatments, and auto parts.

Our first-rank products at competitive price are constantly selling well at home and abroad. With strict management, powerful technical capability, advanced processing facilities and complete detection, our factory are complying with the ISO9001 standards.

 
 
Copyright by Wuxi Changhong Masterbatches co.,Ltd. All right reserved.

加入收藏  |  设为主页  |  ENGLISH
Qme
 主 页  
企业简介
主要销售地区
地理位置
 
 

  自1993年以来,无锡市长虹化塑色粒有限公司致力于生产的高质量塑料着色母粒和高性能功能母粒。为了满足迅速的发展塑料工业,我们不断引进世界先进生产设备和技术,整合优势资源。同时于2005年在安徽成功组建了子公司朗溪县长虹色母粒有限公司。

  经过近二十年的奋斗与创新,本公司已具有 50,000 吨以上的年生产规模。现有“翠鸟”牌专用彩色母粒、功能母粒、改性造粒等系列产品。作为色母粒行业的供应商,本公司与国内外百余家客户建立了长期稳定的合作关系,服务于家电、日用品、包装、建材、汽车、医疗等行业。

  本公司管理措施严格、技术力量雄厚、工艺设备先进、检测手段完善,拥有健全的质保体系并通过 ISO9001:2000 认证。企业奉行“以人为本”的理念,“顾客满意、企业满意”的宗旨,真诚与国内外客商通力合作,共图发展。

 
 
Copyright by 色母粒行业的供应商,无锡市长虹化塑色粒有限公司 All right reserved.